• 1370 N. RIVERWOODS ROAD
  • LINCOLNSHIRE, IL 60069
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MON-FRI
Home >
Board > Members

E-mail the Board

Constituents can send an e-mail message to our seven Board of Education Members using this address: board@d103.org

 

Members

Gary Gordon, President (2019)

29 Brunswick Lane
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
(847) 444-1456
ggordon@d103.org

Anne van Gerven, Vice President (2021)

14445 Mayland Villa Court
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
(847) 477-9871
avangerven@d103.org

Chris Curtis (2019)

33 Portshire Drive
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
(847) 317-1784
ccurtis@d103.org

Malathy Dwaraknath (2021)

1063 Creek Bend Drive
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(312) 224-8102
mdwaraknath@d103.org

Kate Harper (2021)

41 Lancaster Lane
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
(847) 607-8812
kharper@d103.org

Liang Yang (2021)

215 S. Old Creek Road
Vernon Hills, IL  60061
(224) 209-1295
lyang@d103.org

Marissa Grossenbach (2019)

14762 Mayland Villa Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
(847) 421-9950
mgrossenbach@d103.org


  • Our Mission:
  • To provide innovative learning experiences which empower each student to excel and make a difference in a diverse and interconnected world.
  • 1370 N. RIVERWOODS ROAD
  • LINCOLNSHIRE, IL 60069
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MON-FRI
powered by finalsite