• 1370 N. RIVERWOODS ROAD
  • LINCOLNSHIRE, IL 60069
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MON-FRI
Home >
Parents > Academic Calendar
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
  • Saturday - June 1, 2019
    • Ramadan continues through June 4th
    Sunday - June 2, 2019
    • Ramadan continues through June 4th
    Monday - June 3, 2019
    • Ramadan continues through June 4th
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • Ramadan continues through June 4th
    • SP: Last Day of School for Early Childhood Students
    Wednesday - June 5, 2019
    • Eid al-Fitr
    • Last Day of School for K-7 (Early Release Day - SP 11:15, HD 12:00, DW 11:30)
    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • Chinese Dragon Boat Festival 2019
    Monday - June 10, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Wednesday - June 12, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Friday - June 14, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Monday - June 17, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Tuesday - June 18, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Wednesday - June 19, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Thursday - June 20, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Friday - June 21, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Monday - June 24, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Tuesday - June 25, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Wednesday - June 26, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Thursday - June 27, 2019
    • Summer School 2019
    Friday - June 28, 2019
    • Summer School 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - June 29, 2019
    • Summer School 2019Signup for an alert reminder.

  • Our Mission:
  • To provide innovative learning experiences which empower each student to excel and make a difference in a diverse and interconnected world.
  • 1370 N. RIVERWOODS ROAD
  • LINCOLNSHIRE, IL 60069
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MON-FRI
powered by finalsite