• 1370 N. RIVERWOODS ROAD
  • LINCOLNSHIRE, IL 60069
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MON-FRI
Home >
Parents > Academic Calendar
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Sunday - December 2, 2018
    • Hanukkah begins at sundown (concludes the evening of December 10th)
    Monday - December 3, 2018
    • Hanukkah continues through December 10th
    Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • Hanukkah continues through December 10th
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Hanukkah continues through December 10th
    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • Hanukkah continues through December 10th
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • Hanukkah continues through December 10th
    Saturday - December 8, 2018
    • Hanukkah continues through December 10th
    Sunday - December 9, 2018
    • Hanukkah continues through December 10th
    Monday - December 10, 2018
    • Hanukkah continues through December 10th
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    Saturday - December 15, 2018
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    Saturday - December 22, 2018
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • Christmas EveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • Christmas DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • KwanzaaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

  • Our Mission:
  • To provide innovative learning experiences which empower each student to excel and make a difference in a diverse and interconnected world.
  • 1370 N. RIVERWOODS ROAD
  • LINCOLNSHIRE, IL 60069
  • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MON-FRI
powered by finalsite