Return to Headlines

Wrestlers Qualified for State

Congratulations to the DW Wrestling Team for a very successful season! The team had several wrestlers participate in the 2020 IESA State Series and who qualified for sectional and state tournaments.
IESA state qualifiers were Andrew Chamkin and Tyler Reiff. IESA sectional qualifiers were Xavier Kowlaski, Andrew Chamkin, Tyler Reiff, and Val Vihrov.