Return to Headlines

Recognition of Retirees

Dr. Scott Warren, Superintendent, recognized the district’s six retirees during a recent Board of Education meeting:

  • Deborah Buchweitz - Special Education Associate 

  • Diane Ferron - Second-Grade Teacher 

  • Gayle Larcom - Assistant Occupational Therapist 

  • Susan Larson - Occupational Therapist 

  • Sharyn Powell - Third-Grade Teacher 

  • Tracy Twardowski - Clerical Associate & Lunchroom Support

Recognition of Years of Service

Dr. Warren recognized 39 staff members for the years they have committed to working in District 103. Staff members were recognized for 10 years of service, 15 years of service, 20 years of service, 25 years of service, and 30 years of service. For pictures of the ceremony, please visit the district’s Google Doc folder.